Contact Maicon Engineering Geraldton Contacts

Geraldton

Phone: (08) 9964 0200
Fax: (08) 9921 1276
Email: reception@maicon.com.au
Location: Corner of Marine Terrace & Connell Road Geraldton WA

PO Box 2716 Geraldton WA 6531

Darwin

Phone: (08) 8984 4799 
Fax: (08) 8984 3765
Email: admin.darwin@maicon.com.au
Location: 17 Mendis Road Berrimah NT 0822

PO Box 211 Berrimah NT 0828

Darwin Contacts

Tommy Obrien  
NT Operations
M: 0404 510 399
Email: tobrien@maicon.com.au

 
Office
Cnr Marine Tce and Connell Rd
PO Box 2716
Geraldton WA 6530
P: 08 9964 0200
F: 08 9921 1276
reception@maicon.com.au
Greg Crook
Chairman
M: 0419 194 582
greg.crook@maicon.com.au
Brad Crook
Managing Director
M: 0427 986 886
brad.crook@maicon.com.au
Peter Howell
General Manager
M: 0459 916 800
peter.howell@maicon.com.au
Glenn Wilson
Operations Manager
M: 0407 791 181
glenn.wilson@maicon.com.au
Brett Nairn
Estimating & Drafting Coordinator
M: 0427 649 421
brett.nairn@maicon.com.au
Peter Wennekes
HR Manager
M: 0439 513 371
peter.wennekes@maicon.com.au

Stephen Hug
HSE Officer
M: 0400 828 615
steve.hug@maicon.com.au

Jay Corlett
Site Coordinator
M: 0488 913 371
jay.corlett@maicon.com.au